Maximum runtime concurrency reached

Post any questions you have about using the Verj.io Studio, including client and server-side programming with Javascript or FPL, and integration with databases, web services etc.

Moderators: Dave, Jon, Steve, Ian

fronsky
Ebase User
Posts: 85
Joined: Thu Mar 08, 2018 2:52 pm

Maximum runtime concurrency reached

#1

Postby fronsky » Tue Oct 15, 2019 8:59 am

Again I get this message on my test environment which I only use. There are no sessions active and I can't access the admin panel because of the same error (remote and on the server, chrome and firefox). I stopped the server and started it again. No change. It looks like somewhere the session info was stored. I didn't restart the ununtu test machine yet. Please advise.
0 x

Jon
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 1337
Joined: Wed Sep 12, 2007 12:49 pm

Re: Maximum runtime concurrency reached

#2

Postby Jon » Tue Oct 15, 2019 12:03 pm

I stopped the server and started it again
This is a bit weird, it should cure that error.
Are you using the embedded server with the studio or a standalone server?
Which version of Tomcat are you using?
If you're using the standalone server, you might try try deleting the contents of tomcat/work and re-starting the server.
0 x

fronsky
Ebase User
Posts: 85
Joined: Thu Mar 08, 2018 2:52 pm

Re: Maximum runtime concurrency reached

#3

Postby fronsky » Tue Oct 15, 2019 12:22 pm

It's a standalone server:
Ubuntu 18.04.3 LTS
Tomcat is the version as part of 5.5.1. (8.5.23)
I will try yr suggestion.
0 x

fronsky
Ebase User
Posts: 85
Joined: Thu Mar 08, 2018 2:52 pm

Re: Maximum runtime concurrency reached

#4

Postby fronsky » Tue Oct 15, 2019 12:41 pm

I'm confused. I can access now a form I built, but not the admin form. Both using the browser on the server. Only the admin form gives 'maximum ...'. Url is the same and from history so no typo's. I'm gonna restart the whole machine and see what happens.
0 x


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 8 guests